Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Marshall Mathers LP 2 - 10th Anniversary Edition 4LP


The Marshall Mathers LP 2 debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200, selling more than 792,000 copies in its first week. In March 2017, it was certified quadruple platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA). It was met with positive reviews by critics, with praise directed at Eminem’s technical rapping abilities and production choices. The album was also named on multiple best album year-end lists. It won Eminem a record sixth Grammy Award for Best Rap Album at the 2015 Grammy Awards.

In celebration of this prolific album, we will be releasing a Digital Deluxe edition along with a limited edition 4-LP featuring  16 original tracks plus 5 bonus tracks, and 6 instrumentals.



LP1 Side1

  1. Bad Guy
  2. Parking Lot (Skit)
  3. Rhyme Or Reason
  4. So Much Better

LP1 Side 2

  1. Survival
  2. Legacy
  3. Asshole FT. Skylar Grey
  4. Berzerk

LP2 Side 1

  1. Rap God
  2. Brainless
  3. Stronger Than I Was
  4. The Monster FT Rihanna

LP2 Side 2

  1. So Far...
  2. Love Game FT. Kendrick Lamar
  3. Headlights FT. Nate Ruess
  4. Evil Twin

LP3 Side 1

  1. Baby
  2. Desperation FT. Jamie N Commons
  3. Groundhog Day

LP3 Side 2

  1. Beautiful Pain FT. Sia
  2. Wicked Ways
  3. Don’t Front FT. Buckshot

LP4 Side 1

  1. Survival (Instrumental)
  2. Berzerk (Instrumental)
  3. The Monster (Instrumental)

LP4 Side 2

  1. Rap God (Instrumental)
  2. Headlights (Instrumental)