Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Bleed Like Me (Deluxe Edition) (2LP 180g Red Vinyl)


Newly remastered reissue of the fourth Garbage studio album “Bleed Like Me,” available for the very first time on vinyl.


Disc 1

  1. Bad Boyfriend
  2. Run Baby Run
  3. Right Between The Eyes
  4. Why Do You Love Me
  5. Bleed Like Me
  6. Metal Heart
  7. Sex Is Not The Enemy
  8. It's All Over But The Crying
  9. Boys Wanna Fight
  10. Why Don't You Come Over
  11. Happy Home

Disc 2

  1. Space Can Come Through Anyone
  2. Nobody Can Win
  3. I Just Wanna Have Something To Do
  4. Honeybee
  5. Never Be Free
  6. Badass (2003 Ruff Demo)
  7. Tell Me Where It Hurts
  8. Betcha
  9. All The Good In This Life
  10. Witness To Your Love