Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Harmony LP

Serena Ryder

Harmony is the sixth studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Serena Ryder. The album was released on November 27, 2012 in Canada, and on August 27, 2013 in the USA.


A1 What I Wouldn't Do
A2 Fall
A3 Call Me
A4 Baby Come Back

B1 Please, Baby Please
B2 For You
B3 Heavy Love
B4 Stompa
B5 Mary Go Round
B6 Nobody But You