Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

World Container LP

The Tragically Hip

Available for the first time on vinyl. Re-mastered for vinyl by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Studios.


  1. Yer Not The Ocean
  2. The Lonely End Of The Rink
  3. In View
  4. Fly
  5. Luv(sic)
  6. The Kids Don't Get it
  7. Pretend
  8. Last Night I Dreamed You Didn't Love Me
  9. The Drop-Off
  10. Family Band
  11. World Container