Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra – Drastic Symphonies

Def Leppard

Strap yourselves in for the sonic ride of your life. Rock and classical royalty unite on brand new album Drastic Symphonies. Recorded at Abbey Road Studios in London, Def Leppard have drastically deconstructed and reimagined some of their biggest hits, collaborating with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. This bold new approach to the orchestral hits formula sees new vocal and guitar recordings from the band. Available in a 1CD jewel case package.


  1. Turn To Dust
  2. Paper Sun
  3. Animal
  4. Pour Some Sugar on Me (Stripped version)
  5. Hysteria
  6. Love Bites
  7. Goodbye For Good This Time
  8. Love
  9. Gods Of War
  10. Angels (Can’t Help You Now)
  11. Bringin’ On The Heartbreak
  12. Switch 625
  13. Too Late for Love
  14. When Love & Hate Collide
  15. Kings Of the World