Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

We Get Requests LP

Oscar Peterson


Side A

  1. Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars (Corcovado)
  2. The Days Of Wine And Roses
  3. My One And Only Love
  4. People (From Broadway Musical "Funny Girl")
  5. Have You Met Miss Jones?

Side B 

  1. You Look Good To Me
  2. The Girl From Ipanema
  3. D. & E.
  4. Time And Again
  5. B5 Goodbye J.D.