Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music Canada

Vol. 2 Hard Knock Life 2LP




Side A

  1. Hand It Down (Intro) 
  2. Hard Knock Life (Ghetto Anthem) 
  3. If I Should Die 
  4. Ride or Die 


Side B

  1. Nigga What, Nigga Who (Originator 99) 
  2. Money, Cash, Hoes 
  3. Week Ago 


Side C

  1. Coming of Age (Da Sequel) 
  2. Can I Get a...
  3. Paper Chase 


Side D

  1. Reservoir Dogs 
  2. It's Like That 
  3. It's Alright 
  4. Money Ain't a Thang