Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music Canada

Very Necessary (30th Anniversary Edition) 2LP



Disc 1

  1. Groove Me (Side A)
  2. No One Does It Better (Side A)
  3. Somebody's Gettin' On My Nerves (Side A)
  4. Whatta Man (Side B)
  5. None Of Your Business (Side B)
  6. Step (Side B)

Disc 2

  1. Shoop (Side A)
  2. Heaven Or Hell (Side A)
  3. Big Shot (Side A)
  4. Sexy Noises Turn Me On (Side B)
  5. Somma Time Man (Side B)
  6. Break Of Dawn (Side B)
  7. I've Got Aids (PSA) (Side B)