Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Utopia 2LP

Serena Ryder

Utopia is the seventh studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Serena Ryder. The album was released on May 26, 2017.


A1 Got Your Number
A2 Electric Love
A3 Sanctuary
A4 Me And You
B1 Firewater
B2 Killing Time
B3 Ice Age
B4 Hands
C1 Wild And Free
C2 It's No Mistake
C3 Wolves
C4 Utopia
D1 Roller Coaster
D2 Saying Hello
D3 Hurts
D4 Fire Escape
D5 The Flame