Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Unreleased Songs From The Vault Collection Vol. 4: Let's Smile Again LP

Stompin' Tom Connors


  1. Words of Stompin’ Tom: “An Identifiably Canadian Song
  2. The Singer (Voice Of The People)
  3. Come Round Any Old Time
  4. Remember Me (I’m The One Who Loves You)
  5. Words of Stompin’ Tom: “Our Dreams Are Still A Worthwhile Pursuit
  6. Jack Of Many Trades
  7. Sixteen Tons
  8. Roving All Over The Land
  9. King Of The Road
  10. Don’t Fence Me In
  11. Side By Side
  12. Around The Bay And Back Again (In Live Concert)
  13. Five Foot Two, Eyes of Blue
  14. Words of Stompin’ Tom : “Take Up The Cause for Canada
  15. The Flanders Fields Song
  16. Canada Day, Up Canada Way
  17. Let’s Smile Again