Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Unforgettable... with Love 2LP

Unforgettable... with Love, also known as simply Unforgettable, is the thirteenth studio album by American singer Natalie Cole.


  1. The Very Thought Of You
  2. (It's Only A) Paper Moon
  3. Route 66
  4. Mona Lisa
  5. L-O-V-E
  6. This Can't Be Love
  7. Smile
  8. Lush Life
  9. That Sunday That Summer
  10. Orange Colored Sky
  11. Medley:  For Sentimental Reasons, Tenderly & Autumn Leaves
  12. For Sentimental Reasons
  13. Tenderly
  14. Autumn LeavesStraighten Up And Fly Right
  15. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  16. Too Young
  17. Nature Boy
  18. Darling, Je Vous Aime Beaucoup
  19. Almost Like Being In Love
  20. Thou Swell
  21. Non Dimenticar
  22. Our Love Is Here To Stay
  23. Unforgettable