Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

True Believers 10th Anniversary

As his Double Platinum-certified album True Believers celebrates the 10-year anniversary of its release, Darius Rucker will now make the record available on vinyl for the first time.

In addition to singles including the title track and Top 10 hit “Radio,” the album most notable features Rucker’s Diamond-certified (11x Platinum) chart-topper “Wagon Wheel,” one of the top five best-selling Country songs of all time.

“This album changed so much for me musically and for our live show,” says the three-time GRAMMY winner. “As a kid who worked as a clerk in a record store, there’s a part of me that has always wanted this album to live on vinyl, so this is a great way to commemorate 10 years of Believers.”



  1. True Believers
  2. Miss You
  3. Wagon Wheel
  4. Love Without You (feat. Sheryl Crow)
  5. Radio
  6. Lost in You
  7. I Will Love You Still (feat. Mallary Hope)
  8. Take Me Home
  9. Shine
  10. Heartbreak Road
  11. Leaving the Light On
  12. Lie To Me