Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music Canada

True: Avicii By Avicii 2LP

Celebrating the 10th anniversary of Avicii’s seminal and record-breaking debut album True, two new limited-edition vinyl formats will be released.

True features 4 x global hit singles Wake Me Up (now over 2B Spotify streams), Hey Brother, Addicted To You & You Make Me.


Side A

  1. Wake Me Up
  2. You Make Me

Side B

  1. Hey Brother
  2. Addicted To You

Side C

  1. Dear Boy
  2. Liar Liar
  3. Shame On Me

Side D

  1. Lay Me Down
  2. Hope There's Someone