Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Trouble (20th Anniversary) (2LP with 5 x Bonus Tracks)


Akon’s first studio album, “Trouble,” was released on June 29, 2004.
Featuring hits like “Lonely,” “Bananza (Belly Dancer),” and “Locked Up,” his album soared to number one on album charts in the United States, United Kingdom, France, Germany, Denmark, and Australia.

Sales in the U.S. reached 1.6 million, catapulting Akon into stardom and securing him a place in the Guinness Book of World Records as the best-selling artist for master ringtones globally!

Commemorating its two-decade milestone, “Trouble” has been re-released for the first time since its original debut.


LP1 - Side A

  1. Locked Up
  2. Trouble Nobody
  3. Bananza (Belly Dancer)

LP1 - Side B

  1. Gangsta
  2. Bhetto
  3. Pot Of Gold

LP2 - Side C

  1. Show Out
  2. Lonely
  3. When The Time's Right

LP2 - Side D

  1. Journey
  2. Don't Let Up
  3. I Won't
  4. Locked Up (Remix)