Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Too Rye Ay Limited Edition LP

Kevin Rowland & Dexys Midnight Runners

To tie in with the 40th anniversary of the multi-platinum selling album, we present Too-Rye-Ay, as it should have sounded. The album is best known for the multi-million selling single “Come On Eileen” – a number one hit around the globe including the US and UK. This perennial favorite includes the refrain that inspired the album’s title. It also features the hit singles – “Show Me,” “Liars A to E,” “The Celtic Soul Brothers,” and “Jackie Wilson Said.” Available on exclusive green color vinyl.


  1. The Celtic Soul Brothers
  2. Let's Make This Precious
  3. All In All (This One Last Wild Waltz)
  4. Jackie Wilson Said (I'm In Heaven When You Smile)
  5. Old
  6. Plan B
  7. I'll Show You
  8. Liars A To E
  9. Until I Believe In My Soul
  10. Come On Eileen