Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Too Rye Ay 4LP Box Set

Kevin Rowland & Dexys Midnight Runners

To tie in with the 40th anniversary of the multi-platinum selling album, we present Too-Rye-Ay, as it should have sounded. The 4LP features 16 tracks from the legendary shows at London’s Shaftesbury Theatre, in October 1982, remastered in stunning new sound and previously unreleased. It also features 3 unreleased out-takes from the period.


Disc 1
  1. The Celtic Soul Brothers
  2. Let's Make This Precious
  3. All In All (This One Last Wild Waltz)
  4. Jackie Wilson Said (I'm In Heaven When You Smile)
  5. Old
  6. Plan B
  7. I'll Show You
  8. Liars A To E
  9. Until I Believe In My Soul
  10. Come On Eileen
Disc 2
  1. Show Me (Single A-side – 1981)
  2. Soon (B-side of Show Me single)
  3. ...And Yes We Must Remain The Wildhearted Outsiders (B-side of Liars A to E single)
  4. Love Part 2 (B-side of The Celtic Soul Brothers single)
  5. Let's Make This Precious (‘Original Version’)
  6. Come On Eileen (Single Edit)
  7. Dubious (B-side of Come On Eileen single)
  8. T.S.O.P. (B-side of Jackie Wilson Said.. 12” single)
  9. Let's Get This Straight From The Start (Single)
  10. Reminisce (Part 1)(B-side of The Celtic Soul Brothers 12" single)
  11. Let's Make This Precious (Out-Take - Previously Unreleased)
  12. ‘Smoke Your Own’ (AKA Liars A To E, 1981) (Out-Take - Previously Unreleased)
  13. Until I Believe In My Soul (Out-Take - Previously Unreleased)
Disc 3
  1. Old
  2. Geno
  3. Let's Get This Straight From the Start
  4. All in All (This One Last Wild Waltz)
  5. Tell Me When My Light Turns Green
  6. Plan B
  7. Let's Make This Precious
  8. I Couldn't Help If I Tried
  9. Until I Believe in My Soul
Disc 4
  1. Jackie Wilson Said (I'm in Heaven When You Smile)
  2. Respect
  3. There, There, My Dear
  4. Come on Eileen
  5. Seven Days Too Long
  6. The Celtic Soul Brothers
  7. I'm Just Looking