Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

To The Faithful Departed (Deluxe Remaster) 2LP Colour

The Cranberries

Deluxe reissue of the third album by the Cranberries that sold over 6 million units worldwide, reached number one in six countries and became the band’s highest-charting album on the US Billboard 200.

In this deluxe reissue the original album has been remastered by John Dent @ Metropolis, and, on the 2LP versions, split over 3 vinyl sides with a 4th side featuring bonus tracks including three unreleased album demos recorded with producer Tim Palmer in Paris.

Includes a 4000 sleevenote about the making of the album based on interviews with the remaining members conducted by band archivist Eoin Devereux.




LP1 - Side A

  1. Hollywood
  2. Salvation
  3. When You're Gone
  4. Free To Decide
  5. War Child

LP1 - Side B

  1. Forever Yellow Skies
  2. The Rebels
  3. Intermission
  4. Just Shot John Lennon
  5. Electric Blue

LP2 - Side C

  1. I'm Still Remembering
  2. Will You Remember?
  3. Joe
  4. Bosnia
  5. Cordell

LP2 - Side D

  1. The Picture I View
  2. Go Your Own Way
  3. When You're Gone (Paris demo)
  4. I Just Shot John Lennon (Paris demo
  5. Free To Decide (Paris demo)