Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

The Tragically Hip LP

The Tragically Hip

The Tragically Hip's self-titled debut EP release was originally issued in 1987 and launched the band's career that has been going strong for nearly 30 years. It includes 'All Canadian Surf Club' available on vinyl for the first time. Produced by Red Rider guitarist/keyboardist Ken Greer.



  1. Small Town Bringdown
  2. Last American Exit
  3. Killing Time
  4. Evelyn
  5. Cemetery Sideroad
  6. I'm A Werewolf, Baby
  7. Highway Girl
  8. All Canadian Surf Club