Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

The Greatest Hits Collection (Yellow) LP

Vengaboys is one of the most successful Eurodance acts in the world. With a string of global top 10 hits, including ‘Up & Down’, ‘Shalala Lala’, ‘We Like To Party’ and the UK No.1 singles ‘Boom, Boom’ Boom Boom!’ and ‘We’re Going To Ibiza’ they dominated the charts in the late 90’s and early 00’s. These songs have also been embraced by younger generations, with several global viral TikTok trends. This D2C version of the brand new 14-track Greatest Hits compilation is pressed on transparent yellow vinyl.


Side A

  1. Parada de Tettas
  2. To Brazil!
  3. Up & Down
  4. We Like To Party! (The Vengabus)
  5. Boom, Boom, Boom, Boom!!
  6. We're Going To Ibiza!
  7. Kiss (When The Sun Don't Shine)

Side B

  1. Shalala Lala
  2. Uncle John From Jamaica
  3. Cheekah Bow Bow (That Computer Song)
  4. Forever as One
  5. Rocket To Uranus - Hitradio With Perez
  6. Hot Hot Hot
  7. 1999 (I Wanna Go Back)