Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

The Forest Is The Path (2LP Gold Vinyl)

Snow Patrol

Snow Patrol have announced their eagerly awaited return with a brand new album. Titled ‘The Forest Is The Path,’ the album is the Northern Irish band’s first in six years. Now comprising the trio of Gary Lightbody, Nathan Connolly and Johnny McDaid, Snow Patrol offer the first taste of their extraordinary new album with first single ‘The Beginning.’


  1. All
  2. The Beginning
  3. Everything's Here And Nothing's Lost
  4. Your Heart Home
  5. This Is The Sound Of Your Voice
  6. Hold Me In The Fire
  7. Years That Fall
  8. Never Really Tire
  9. These Lies
  10. What If Nothing Breaks
  11. Talking About Hope
  12. The Forest Is The Path