Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

The Best Of Keane: Exclusive Blue & Orange Vinyl 2LP + Poster

The Best Of Keane, pressed to 180g coloured vinyl for the very first time. Features a selection of their most beloved tracks as well as two songs written during the 2012 Strangeland sessions - Higher Than The Sun and Won’t Be Broken and includes an A2 poster litho printed onto Recycled Coated Silk


Disc 1

  1. Everybody's Changing
  2. Somewhere Only We Know
  3. Bend & Break
  4. Bedshaped
  5. This Is The Last Time
  6. Atlantic
  7. Is It Any Wonder?
  8. Nothing In My Way
  9. Hamburg Song
  10. Crystal Ball 
  11. A Bad Dream
  12. Try Again

Disc 2: 

  1. Spiralling
  2. Perfect Symmetry
  3. My Shadow
  4. Silenced By The Night
  5. Disconnected
  6. Sovereign Light Café
  7. Higher Than The Sun
  8. Won't Be Broken