Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

The Beach Boys Christmas Album (Translucent Ruby)

The Beach Boys

The Beach Boys’ Christmas Album features seven holiday classics and five original tracks, including “Little Saint Nick” and “The Man With All The Toys.” Available on limited edition translucent ruby red colour vinyl.


Side A

  1. Little Saint Nick
  2. The Man With All the Toys
  3. Santa's Beard
  4. Merry Christmas, Baby
  5. Christmas Day
  6. Frosty the Snowman

Side B

  1. We Three Kings of Orient Are
  2. Blue Christmas
  3. Santa Claus is Comin' to Town
  4. White Christmas
  5. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  6. Auld Lang Syne