Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

The A&M CD Box Set 1970-1975 Boxset

Humble Pie

Humble Pie – The A&M CD Box Set 1970-1975 . This is an 8CD version of the 2017 vinyl box set and also includes a disc of rare B-sides and unreleased tracks.

Digital-only Humble Pie – The Rarities compilation. This is a digital companion piece to the 8CD HumblePie A&M CD Box Set 1970-1975 physical release. It contains the 14 bonus tracks found on disc 8 of that box, none of which are currently available digitally (and five of which are previously unreleased).





  1. Live With Me
  2. Only A Roach
  3. One Eyed Trouser-Snake Rumba
  4. Earth And Water Song
  5. I’m Ready
  6. Theme From Skint
  7. Red Light Mamma, Red Hot!
  8. Sucking On The Sweet Vine

Disc Two ROCK ON


  1. Shine On
  2. Sour Grain
  3. 79th And Sunset
  4. Stone Cold Fever
  5. Rolling Stone
  6. A Song For Jenny
  7. The Light
  8. Big George
  9. Strange Days
  10. Red Neck Jump



  1. Four Day Creep
  2. I’m Ready
  3. Stone Cold Fever
  4. I Walk On Gilded Splinters
  5. Rolling Stone
  6. Hallelujah (I Love Her So)
  7. I Don’t Need No Doctor

Disc Four SMOKIN’


  1. Hot ‘N’ Nasty
  2. The Fixer
  3. You’re So Good To Me
  4. C’mon Everybody
  5. Old Time Feelin’
  6. 30 Days In The Hole
  7. Road Runners ‘G’ Jam
  8. I Wonder
  9. Sweet Peace And Time

Disc Five EAT IT


  1. Get Down To It
  2. Good Booze And Bad Women
  3. Is It For Love?
  4. Drugstore Cowboy
  5. Black Coffee
  6. I Believe To My Soul
  7. Shut Up And Don’t Interrupt Me
  8. That’s How Strong My Love Is
  9. Say No More
  10. Oh, Bella (All That’s Hers)
  11. Summer Song
  12. Beckton Dumps
  13. Up Our Sleeve
  14. Honky Tonk Women
  15. Road Runner



  1. Thunderbox
  2. Groovin’ With Jesus
  3. I Can’t Stand The Rain
  4. Anna (Go To Him)
  5. No Way
  6. Rally With Ali
  7. Don’t Worry, Be Happy
  8. Ninety-Nine Pounds
  9. Every Single Day
  10. No Money Down
  11. Drift Away
  12. Oh La-De-Da



  1. Street Rat
  2. Rock ‘N’ Roll Music
  3. We Can Work It Out
  4. Scored Out
  5. Road Hog
  6. Rain
  7. There ‘Tis
  8. Let Me Be Your Lovemaker
  9. Countryman Stomp
  10. Drive My Car
  11. Queens And Nuns

Disc Eight BONUS TRACKS (B-Sides & Rarities)


  1. Big Black Dog (first A&M single)
  2. Mister Ring (German B-side)
  3. I Don’t Need No Doctor (edit)
  4. Chopper (with The Blackberries)
  5. You’ve Been In Love Too Soon (with The Blackberries)
  6. Twist And Shout (with The Blackberries)
  7. Don’t Change On Me (with The Blackberries)
  8. The Outcrowd (B-side)
  9. Funky To The Bone (from UK version of Street Rats)
  10. Tell Me The Truth (previously unreleased)
  11. Gimme Some Lovin’ (previously unreleased)
  12. Illegal Smile (previously unreleased)
  13. Hurts So Good (previously unreleased)
  14. She Belongs To Me (instr/vocal/final vocal)