Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Synchronicity (Alternate Sequence, Limited Edition) (Picture Disc)

The Police

The first comprehensive archival album project for The Police. Expanded multi-format reissues featuring unreleased bonus material, new liner notes and interviews, rare archive memorabilia & unseen photographs. All tracks are remastered directly from the original source tapes. Audio remastered at Abbey Road Studios.


  1. Synchronicity I (Side A)
  2. Every Breath You Take (Side A)
  3. Wrapped Around Your Finger (Side A)
  4. Miss Gradenko (Side A)
  5. Synchronicity II (Side A)
  6. King Of Pain (Side B)
  7. Walking In Your Footsteps (Side B)
  8. Mother (Side B)
  9. O My God (Side B)
  10. Tea In The Sahara (Side B)