Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Sports 40th Anniversary (Olive Green LP)

Huey Lewis & The News



Side A

  1. The Heart Of Rock & Roll 
  2. Heart And Soul 
  3. Bad Is Bad 
  4. I Want A New Drug 


Side B

  1. Walking On A Thin Line 
  2. Finally Found A Home 
  3. If This Is It 
  4. You Crack Me Up 
  5. Honky Tonk Blues