Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Spilt Milk (Listener Edition LP)

In celebration of this album’s 30 year anniversary, Jellyfish’s landmark Spilt Milk returns to 180g vinyl. Mastered directly from the original analog tapes. The gatefold features lyrics and original artwork.


A1. Hush 
A2. Joining A Fan Club 
A3. Sebrina, Paste And Plato 
A4. New Mistake 
A5. The Glutton Of Sympathy 
A6. Ghost At Number One 
A7. Bye, Bye, Bye 
B1. All Is Forgiven 
B2. Russian Hill 
B3. He's My Best Friend 
B4. Too Much, Too Little, Too Late 
B5. Brighter Day