Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Sounds Of Summer: The Very Best Of The Beach Boys [2 LP w/ Slipmat]

The Beach Boys


Side A
  1. California Girls
  2. I Get Around
  3. Surfin' Safari
  4. Surfin' USA
  5. Fun, Fun, Fun
  6. Surfer Girl
  7. Don't Worry Baby (Single Version)
  8. Little Deuce Coupe
Side B
  1. Shut Down
  2. Help Me, Rhonda (Single Version)
  3. Be True To Your School (Single Version)
  4. When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
  5. In My Room
  6. God Only Knows
  7. Sloop John
Side C
  1. Wouldn't It Be Nice
  2. Getcha Back
  3. Come Go With Me
  4. Rock And Roll Music
  5. Dance, Dance, Dance
  6. Barbara Ann (Single Version)
  7. Do You Wanna Dance?
  8. Heroes And Villains
Side D
  1. Good Timin'
  2. Kokomo
  3. Do It Again
  4. Wild Honey
  5. Darlin'
  6. I Can Hear Music
  7. Good Vibrations