Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Sounds Of Summer - Expanded Edition: Exclusive Vinyl 6LP

The Beach Boys

Originally released in 2003 with 30 tracks, UMe is updating and reissuing the classic Sounds Of Summer compilation. The Expanded Edition features 80 key tracks over the course of their storied career, all newly remastered, with 24 new mixes including 2 first-time stereo mixes, and 22 new-and-improved stereo mixes. Available on 6LP 180g vinyl, limited pressing, with updated photos and liner notes.