Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Sound Of The Underground (20th Anniversary Editions) Picture Disc

Girls Aloud


Side A

  1. Sound Of The Underground
  2. No Good Advice
  3. Some Kind Of Miracle
  4. All I Need (All I Don't)
  5. Life Got Cold
  6. Mars Attack
  7. Stop

Side B

  1. Girls Allowed
  2. Forever And A Night
  3. Love / Hate
  4. Boogie Down Love
  5. Don't Want You Back
  6. White Lies
  7. Love Bomb
  8. Everything You Ever Wanted