Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music


Johnny Cash

Johnny Cash recorded an album’s worth of self-penned songs in 1993.  Shortly thereafter, he released the American Recordings albums and re-established himself as one of the world’s greatest songwriters, introducing him to a new generation of fans. Songwriter’s unreleased 11 songs have been updated by his son John Carter Cash and his co-producer David Ferguson. The LP is pressed on 180g black vinyl with printed LP sleeve. 



  1. Hello Out There
  2. Spotlight
  3. Drive On
  4. I Love You Tonite
  5. Have You Ever Been To Little Rock?


  1. Well Alright
  2. She Sang Sweet Baby James
  3. Poor Valley Girl
  4. Soldier Boy
  5. Sing It Pretty Sue
  6. Like A Soldier