Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band LP

The Beatles

This release is the 2021 repress of the 2017 Anniversary Edition. The release year is based on the runouts, where the first two digits after the MPO logo stands for the pressing year.

Like the original 1967 release, it is issued in a gatefold sleeve with 'cutout' insert. This version is pressed on heavyweight vinyl (180g) and includes an additional insert with extensive liner notes and credits, dated 2017, and also an extra printed coloured inner sleeve in the same design as of the first UK edition.


A1. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band

A2. With A Little Help From My Friends

A3. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds

A4. Getting Better

A5. Fixing A Hole

A6. She's Leaving Home

A7. Being for the Benefit of Mr. Kite!

B1. Within You Without You

B2. When I'm Sixty Four

B3. Lovely Rita

B4. Good Morning Good Morning

B5. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)

B6. A Day In The Life