Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music Canada

Scorpion 2LP



Side A

  1. Cowboy
  2. Who's That Girl?
  3. Let Me Blow Ya Mind

Side B

  1. You Had Me, You Lost Me
  2. Got What You Need
  3. Gangsta Bitches

Side C

  1. That's What It Is
  2. Scream Double R
  3. Thug In The Street

Side D

  1. No, No, No
  2. You Ain't Gettin None
  3. Life Is So Hard
  4. Be Me