Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

For Your Pleasure LP

Roxy Music

In 1973, Roxy Music followed up their debut album with For Your Pleasure. This time the band were able to spend more time in the studio, resulting in the production values being more elaborate and experimental. Brian Eno’s blend of tape loop effects abundantly apparent on “The Bogus Man” and “Do the Strand” has been called the archetypal Roxy Music anthem. Each Roxy Music album has been Re-Issued with a fresh Half-Speed cut by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios. London their artwork revised and with a gloss laminated finish so that each album is not just a record - it’s a piece of art.



  1. Do the Strand
  2. Beauty Queen
  3. Strictly Confidential
  4. Editions Of You
  5. In Every Dream Home A Heartache
  6. The Bogus Man
  7. Grey Lagoons
  8. For Your Pleasure