Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Revolver Deluxe 2CD

The Beatles

 This 2CD Special Edition of The Beatles’ REVOLVER features a new mix by Giles Martin and Sam Okell, plus a disc of highlights from the album sessions that includes early versions of songs that deepen and expand the story of the album, as well as new stereo mixes of the non-album single, “Paperback Writer” and “Rain,” and a 40-page booklet with detailed info and rare photos.


Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Taxman
  2. Eleanor Rigby
  3. I’m Only Sleeping
  4. Love You To
  5. Here, There And Everywhere
  6. Yellow Submarine
  7. She Said She Said
  8. Good Day Sunshine
  9. And Your Bird Can Sing
  10. For No One
  11. Doctor Robert
  12. I Want To Tell You
  13. Got To Get You Into My Life
  14. Tomorrow Never Knows

Disc: 2 

  1. Paperback Writer (New stereo mix)
  2. Rain (New stereo mix)
  3. Tomorrow Never Knows (Take 1)4
  4. Got To Get You Into My Life (Early mix)
  5. Love You To (Take 7)
  6. Doctor Robert (Take 7)
  7. And Your Bird Can Sing (First version) Take 2
  8. Taxman (Take 11)
  9. I’m Only Sleeping (Take 2) - mono
  10. Eleanor Rigby (Take 2)
  11. For No One (Take 10) – Backing track
  12. Yellow Submarine (Take 4 before sound effects)
  13. I Want To Tell You (Speech and Take 4)
  14. Here, There And Everywhere (Take 6)
  15. She Said She Said (Take 15) – Backing track rehearsal