Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Requiem LP

Requiem is the fourteenth studio album by American nu metal band Korn. The album was released on February 4, 2022 through Loma Vista and Concord. 


A1 Forgotten
A2 Let The Dark Do The Rest
A3 Start The Healing
A4 Lost In The Grandeur
A5 Disconnect
B1 Hopeless And Beaten
B2 Penance To Sorrow
B3 My Confession
B4 Worst Is On It's Way