Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Prism 2LP

Katy Perry

We are very excited to confirm an incredible suite of products for our “Katy Cat-alog” campaign to celebrate the various upcoming 2023 anniversaries across One Of The Boys, Teenage Dream and PRISM.




Side A  

  1. Roar 
  2. Legendary Lovers 
  3. Birthday 
  4. Walking On Air 


Side B

  1. Unconditionally 
  2. Dark Horse 
  3. This Is How We Do 
  4. International Smile 


Side C

  1. Ghost 
  2. Love Me 
  3. This Moment 
  4. Double Rainbow 


Side D

  1. By The Grace Of God 
  2. Spiritual 
  3. It Takes Two 
  4. Choose Your Battles