Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Physical LP

Olivia Newton John

Olivia Newton-John releases a brand-new vinyl edition of her hit 1981 record Physical in celebration of its 40th anniversary.

The iconic pop star's album includes the timeless tracks "Physical" and "Landslide", and was produced by Olivia's longtime friend, songwriter, and musician, John Farrar. "Physical" was the #1 single of the 1980s, and as the tenth biggest single of all time went on to sell more than 2 million copies. The track was also nominated for a Grammy Award for Best Pop Vocal Performance, Female.

Olivia Newton-John's appeal seems to be timeless. With a career spanning more than five decades she is still a vibrant, creative individual adored by fans around the globe. With more than 100 million albums sold, Olivia's successes include four Grammy Awards, numerous Country Music, American Music and Peoples Choice Awards, ten #1 hits including "Physical", (which topped the charts for ten consecutive weeks making it the #1 single of the '80s), and over 15 top 10 singles. In November 2015, Billboard Magazine listed "Physical" at #8 on their "Top 100 Songs of All Time" list and in 2010 listed it as "The Sexiest Song of All Time." In addition, in 2015 Olivia was ranked #20 on Billboard's "Greatest of All Time Hot 100 Artists" and most recently was ranked #7 on Billboard's "Greatest of All Time Hot 100 Women Artists."


  1. Landslide
  2. Stranger's Touch
  3. Make a Move on Me
  4. Falling
  5. Love Make Me Strong
  6. Physical
  7. Silvery Rain
  8. Carried Away
  9. Recovery
  10. The Promise (The Dolphin Song)