Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Peachtree Road 2LP

Elton John

Elton John’s 27th studio album was originally released in 2004, and the only album in his extensive and much-loved catalog to be produced solely by him alone. Taking in his love for R&B, country, and Americana, it is a rootsy album, that continued the back-to-basics attitude of his preceding album Songs From The West Coast. It also marked the return of his legendary drummer Nigel Olsson, reunited with guitarist Davey Johnstone.



Disc 1

  1. Weight Of The World
  2. Porch Swing In Tupelo
  3. Answer In The Sky
  4. Turn The Lights Out When You Leave
  5. My Elusive Drug
  6. They Call Her The Cat
  7. Freaks In Love
  8. All That I'm Allowed (I'm Thankful)

Disc 2

  1. I Stop And I Breathe
  2. Too Many Tears
  3. It's Getting Dark In Here
  4. I Can't Keep This From You
  5. The Letter
  6. Merry Christmas Maggie Thatcher
  7. Electricity"