Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Pawn Hearts LP

Van Der Graaf Generator

A facsimile LP edition of the classic 1971 album from Van der Graaf Generator heralded as one of the groundbreaking albums of the progressive era.

Newly remastered from the original first-generation master tapes.



  1. Lemmings (including Cog)
  2. Man Erg
  3. Plague of Lighthouse Keepers
  4. Eyewitness
  5. Pictures / Lighthouse
  6. Eyewitness
  7. SHM
  8. Presence of the Night
  9. Kosmos Tours (Custards)
  10. Last Stand
  11. The Clot Thickens
  12. Land's End (Sineline)
  13. We Go Now