Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Open Road LP

Open Road, Colin James’ 20th studio album, finds the Saskatchewan-born recording artist looking forward to the future – personally and musically – while continuing the ongoing dialogue with the past so central to his relationship with the blues.


A1 Open Road
A2 As The Crow Flies
A3 That's Why I'm Crying
A4 It Takes Time
B1 Down On The Bottom
B2 I Love You More Than Words Can Say
B3 Change It
B4 There's A Fire