Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

New Arrangements and Duets (LP)

Van Morrison

“This album represents a small percentage of the huge amount of unreleased material we are hoping to roll out in the near future, rather than letting it gather dust in some archive. The big band tracks were recorded in 2014 and the duets more recently. Chris White and Paul Moran individually picked the songs that they wanted to do new band arrangements for. The Willie Nelson and Kurt Elling tracks were recorded in 2018 and 2019, the Curtis Stigers and Joss Stone tracks in 2018.” – Van Morrison



  1. Ain't Gonna Moan No More (with Kurt Elling)
  2. Broken Record (duet with Kurt Elling)
  3. Avalon of the Heart
  4. Close Enough for Jazz (with Curtis Stigers)


  1. I'll Be Your Lover Too
  2. Only A Dream
  3. So Quiet in Here


  1. Someone Like You (with Joss Stone)
  2. The Beauty of the Days Gone By
  3. The Master's Eyes
  4. So Complicated


  1. Choppin' Wood
  2. You Gotta Make It Through the World
  3. What's Wrong With This Picture (with Willie Nelson)
  4. Steal My Heart Away (with Willie Nelson)