Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Raw Like Sushi 30th Anniversary Limited Edition LP

Neneh Cherry

To celebrate the 30th anniversary of an album that culturally, musically and stylistically defined a generation and everything that followed, Raw Like Sushi has been remastered at Abbey Road and is available on limited edition gold vinyl.

The album features five of Neneh’s biggest singles - including the worldwide smash hit single “Buffalo Stance” as well as hit singles “Manchild” produced by Massive Attack’s Robert Del Naja, “Kisses On The Wind”, “Heart” and “Inna City Mamma”.


A1. Buffalo Stance

A2. Manchild

A3. Kisses on the Wind

A4. Inna City Mamma

A5. The Next Generation


B1. Love Ghetto

B2. Heart

B3. Phoney Ladies

B4. Outré Risqué Locomotive

B5. So Here I Come