Shopping Cart

Umusic | Shop

Multitudes - Green Store Exclusive Vinyl


Exclusive vinyl in limited quantities

Feist's new album

Track listing:

  1. In Lightning
  2. Forever Before
  3. Love Who We Are Meant To
  4. Hiding Out In The Open
  5. The Redwing
  6. I Took All Of My Rings Off
  7. Of Womankind
  8. Become The Earth
  9. Borrow Trouble
  10. Martyr Moves
  11. Calling All The Gods
  12. Song For Sad Friends