Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Mission Creep (Limited Edition Signed LP)

Damian Lewis

World-renowned actor Damian Lewis is set to release his first ever (mostly) self-penned record. Mission creep is a collection of rootsy, rock and jazz-tinged songs that evinces a deep love of music, and a deep need to communicate.



  1. Down On The Bowery
  2. Soho Tango
  3. Hole In My Roof
  4. Harvest Moon
  5. My Little One
  6. She Comes
  7. After Midnight
  8. Zaragoza
  9. Never Judge A Man By His Umbrella
  10. Wanna Grow Old In Paris
  11. Makin’ Plans
  12. Why