Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Mind Games: The Ultimate Collection (The Ultimate Mixes and The Out-takes) (2CD)

John Lennon

Continuing the Ultimate Collection Series of John Lennon album remixes for 2024
Yoko Ono Lennon and Sean Ono Lennon and Universal Music Recordings presents: Mind Games: The Ultimate Collection.

A Deep-Listening Experience, Produced by Sean Ono Lennon -
Using Brand-New 192-24 Digital Transfers of the Original Multi-tracks
Remixed & Engineered by Triple-Grammy Award Winning Paul Hicks and Sam Gannon
Six new sets of mixes - all in Stereo, 5.1 Surround Sound and Dolby Atmos




  1. The Ultimate Mixes
  2. Mind Games
  3. Tight A$
  4. Aisumasen (I’m Sorry)
  5. One Day (At A Time)
  6. Bring On The Lucie (Freeda Peeple)
  7. Nutopian International Anthem
  8. Intuition
  9. Out The Blue
  10. Only People
  11. I Know (I Know)
  12. You Are Here
  13. Meat City


  1. The Out-takes
  2. Mind Games (Out-take, Take 7)
  3. Tight A$ (Out-take, Take 6)
  4. Aisumasen (I’m Sorry) (Out-take, Take 2)
  5. One Day (At A Time) (Out-take, Take 18)
  6. Bring On The Lucie (Freeda Peeple) (Out-take, Take 15)
  7. Declaration Of Nutopia (Out-take, Take 9)
  8. Intuition (Out-take, Take 12)
  9. Out The Blue (Out-take, Take 15)
  10. Only People (Out-take, Take 12)
  11. I Know (I Know) (Out-take, Take 22)
  12. You Are Here (Out-take, Take 5)
  13. Meat City (Out-take, Take 16)
  14. Meat City (Ultimate Mix / 2024 Mix)
  15. Matchbox / That's All Right / Heartbreak Hotel Jam