Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Mercedes Five and Dime Remaster LP


The band also announced the release of single LP remasters of their iconic albums, Silver, Creature, and Mercedes Five and Dime, all set for release on November 29, for the first time on 180g vinyl. On the 2019 remastered releases Moist says, "We've had an absolute blast playing Silver front to back for the faithful and new converts over the past year. When we recorded the album we had no idea it would resonate with so many people or that we'd still be on this amazing journey 25 years on. Working on the re-release and going through the music, the photos, the bits of tour memorabilia and reminded us of how much we love making music together and how incredibly grateful we are to everyone who's supported us over the years."

Released in 1994, Silver is the debut studio album from Moist. The album includes the alternative rock anthems, "Push", "Silver" and "Believe Me".
Earlier this year, Moist singer David Usher, guitarist Mark Makoway, and keyboardist Kevin Young reunited with bassist Jeff Pearce to tour together as a unit for the first time since 2013, for the Silver 25th Anniversary Tour. The group hit the stage to perform Silver in its entirety, as well as favourites from their 25-plus year career, at select venues across Canada.


A1 Underground
A2 Dogs
A3 Breathe
A4 Fish
A5 Comes and Goes
A6 Deliver Me
B1 Mike Hammer
B2 Tonight
B3 Alive
B4 Pleasing Falsetto
B5 Mandolin
B6 Place