Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

McCartney III Imagined Exclusive 2LP

Paul McCartney


Hailed upon its release last year as "vital and comfortable taking new chances (Rolling Stone) and cheery, resilient, forever looking forward (The New Yorker), Paul McCartney's McCartney III, which topped album charts across the world, is now literally moving into the future in the form of McCartney III Imagined. Personally curated by Paul, McCartney III Imagined features an A-List assortment of friends, fans and brand new acquaintances, each covering and/or reimagining their favourite McCartney III moments in their own signature styles. The result is a kaleidoscopic reinterpretation of an album Rolling Stone accurately tagged an inspiration to us alone that serves as an extension of the instantly beloved McCartney III while standing on its own as brilliant and adventurous milestone in the McCartney discography.


Photography by Mary McCartney

Cover Art and Typography by Ed Ruscha

2 disc 140g translucent light green vinyl

Printed insert


Side A

1. Find My Way (feat. Beck) - 4:53

2. The Kiss of Venus (Dominic Fike) - 2:23

3. Pretty Boys (feat. Khruangbin) - 5:48

Side B

1. Women And Wives (St. Vincent Remix) - 3:00

2. Deep Down (Blood Orange Remix) - 4:24

3. Seize The Day (feat. Phoebe Bridgers) - 3:29

Side C

1. Slidin' (EOB Remix) - 2:39

2. Long Tailed Winter Bird (Damon Albarn Remix) - 4:10

3. Lavatory Lil (Josh Homme) - 2:53

4. When Winter Comes (Anderson .Paak Remix) - 2:21

Side D

1. Deep Deep Feeling (3D RDN Remix) - 11:23

2. Long Tailed Winter Bird (Idris Elba Remix)*- 2:44

*Physical exclusive