Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

McCartney III Green LP

Paul McCartney

Paul McCartney didn't plan to release an album in 2020, but in the isolation of "Rockdown" he found himself fleshing out some existing musical sketches and creating new ones. Before long an eclectic collection of spontaneous songs would become McCartney III: a stripped, self-produced solo work marking the opening of a new decade. Available on green vinyl with alternate cover art.



  1. Long Tailed Winter Bird
  2. Find My Way
  3. Pretty Boys
  4. Women And Wives
  5. Lavatory Lil
  6. Slidin’
  7. Deep Deep Feeling
  8. The Kiss Of Venus
  9. Seize The Day
  10. Deep Down
  11. Winter Bird / When Winter Comes