Shopping Cart

uDiscover Music

Mary Poppins (60th Anniv) (Blue Vinyl)

Various Artists

Celebrate the 60th Anniversary of Walt Disney’s Mary Poppins. The 1964 original children’s album featuring Marni Nixon, Bill Lee, and Richard M. Sherman, fully restored from the original album master, now available for the first time in over 30 years. Take home 10 Songs from Mary Poppins on blue vinyl.


Side A

  1. Spoonful of Sugar
  2. Perfect Nanny
  3. Jolly Holiday
  4. Super-cali-fragil-istic-expi-ali-docious
  5. Stay Awake

Side B

  1. I Love to Laugh
  2. Feed the Birds
  3. Chim Chim Cheree
  4. Step in Time
  5. Let's Go Fly a Kite