Shopping Cart

Umusic | Shop

Mama Said Knock You Out (2LP)


  1. "The Boomin' System"
  2. "Around the Way Girl"
  3. "Eat 'em Up, L Chill"
  4. "Mr. Good Bar"
  5. "Murdergram (Live at Rapmania)"
  6. "Cheesy Rat Blues"
  7. "Farmers Blvd. (Our Anthem)" (featuring Big Money Grip, Bomb, HIC)
  8. "Mama Said Knock You Out"
  9. "Milky Cereal"
  10. "Jingling Baby (Remixed but Still Jingling)"
  11. "To da Break of Dawn"
  12. "6 Minutes of Pleasure"
  13. "Illegal Search'"
  14. "The Power of God"